India Post GDS Result 2022 Released: Download DV List PDF

India Post GDS Result 2022: India Post has released the lists of candidates selected for the Document Verification for Assam and Uttarakhand Regions for the post of Gramin Dak Sevak (GDS). Candidates those who submitted India Post GDS Application Form for these regions can download the India Post Result by visiting the official website i.e. Candidates can download PDF via direct link provided below. Click here to Join whatsapp/ telegram study group 

Study Material

Current affairs PDFGovernment Schemes PDFBanking GA PDF
Indian Polity PDFIndian History PDFStatic GK

India Post GDS Result 2022 DV List

Candidates who have been selected will now have to appear for Document Verification. Approximately 352 candidates have been selected for Uttarakhand Postal Circle while 1138 candidates have been selected for Assam Post Circle.

The listed candidates should get their documents verified by the mentioned divisional head before 30.06.2022. The candidate should go along with all the relevant original documents for verification.

A total of 38926 candidates will be recruited as Branch Postmaster (BPM), Assistant Branch Postmaster (ABPM) and Dak Sevak.

India Post had online applications that were invited from 02 May to 05 April 2022 from the 10th Passed Candidates.

Note: SMS/email will be sent to the registered mobile number/email address. However, Department of Posts is not responsible for non receipt of the SMS/email due to technical reasons.

India Post GDS Result Download for Assam

India Post GDS Result Download for Uttarakhand

How to Check India Post GDS Result 2022?

Time needed: 15 minutes.

Follow the steps given below to check India Post GDS Result 2022.

  1. Step 1

    Visit the official website of India Post i.e.

  2. Step 2

    Go to – ‘Shortlisted Candidates’ Tab then click on ‘Assam’ or ‘Uttarakhand’

  3. Step 3

    Download India Post GDS Result PDF

  4. Step 4

    Check Details of Shortlisted Candidates

  5. Step 5

Recommended Articles for You


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here